How to use a Locker
V1 Sports for Android can be used to connect to the V1 Sports Academy, the V1 Sports Academy or your pro's Branded Academy. When you start the app, touch any button to log-in, if you haven't already done so. You may also log in using the "Log In" setting.
If you do not yet have a V1 account, please touch the Join button to create one.
When you are logged in, you will see a list of video which has been uploaded to your locker. Each video will be in one of four categories, New, Assigned, Accepted, or Analyzed, based on the current state of your video. Clicking on one of the catergories will display all videos within that category.
Once logged in, you will remain logged in until you have explicitly logged out by using the "Log Out" setting.
When you touch a video analysis, the video will open a preview screen, allowing you to play the video in your Android phone's video player.
When you touch an uploaded video, you will see a preview screen with the video's full title and a Delete button as well as an Analyze button.
The Delete button may be used to permanently delete the video from your online locker. If the video was previously downloaded, it will remain in your Stored Page unless you also use the Delete button from that page.
The Share allows you to post direct links to your video via Facebook, sending SMS messages with direct links to your video, and emailing direct links.
Holding down an uploaded video (long-press) will display a menu that offers much of the same functionality as the preview screen, such as Delete, Analyze, and Share. From this menu, you can also make a Copy of your online video.