How to use a Locker
The RVP app can be used to connect to your pro’s RVP Branded Academy or the V1 Sports Academy. When you start the app, enter your email address and password and touch the Login button.
If you do not yet have an account, please visit your pro's website to create an account that is associated with his or her academy.
If you are not a member of a RVP pro's branded academy, and would like to create an RVP Branded Academy account instead, touch the New Account button.
When you are logged in, you will see a list of video which has been uploaded to your locker, and a list of video analyses provided by your pro.
When you touch a video analysis and then the Play button, the video will download and then open in the device's video player. Note that if the video is not in the correct format it will be sent for conversion, and then you will have to re-try the Play button. Depending on how busy the conversion server is and upon the length of the video, this process may take several seconds or several minutes.
When you touch an uploaded video, you will see a preview screen with the video's full title and a Trashcan icon as well as an Analyze button.
The Trashcan icon may be used to permanently delete the video from your online locker. Note that if the video was previously downloaded, it will remain in your Stored page folder unless you also use the Trashcan icon from that page as well.